Organisation

Ehrenvorsitzender

Georg J. Hermann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Bezirksvorsitzender

Max Michl

Bräuanger 13

85405 Nandlstadt

Tel: 08756/1495

e-mail: max.michl@t-online.de

2. Bezirksvorsitzender

Lettl Nikolaus

Wall 2

85643 Steinhöring

 

Tel.:  08076/2749663

e-mail: klettl@t-online.de

 

1. Kassierer

Franz Neumayer

Holzhausen - Hangweg 12

83361 Kienberg

08628/313

Fax 08628/ 987625

e-mail: familieneumayer@t-online.de

2. Kassierer

Guntenthaler Wolfgang

Feichten 39,  

84144 Geisenhausen

 

Tel.: 08743 / 508,

E-Mail: wolf.72g@googlemail.com

1. Schriftführer

Ries Franz

Rackersbacher Str. 3

84332 Hebertsfelden

 

Tel.: 08721/ 4444

Fax : 08721/124444

e-mail:  rf4444@t-online.de

 

 

2. Schriftführer

Simon Helfer

Ilmendorfer Str. 7

85290 Geisenfeld

 

Tel.: 08452/300

e-mail: Helferried@aol.de

Zuchtwart

Peter Rehm

Hauptstr. 7,

82229 Hechendorf

 
Tel. 0 81 52 / 7 81 16

e-mail: rehm.peter@t-online.de

Jugendleiter

Roswitha Benda

Zieglerstr. 6 c

83727 Schliersee

Tel.  08026 9279537

Homepageverwaltung

Sandra Schötz

Werner-von-Siemens-Str.11

84518 Garching/ Hart

 

Tel.: 08634/ 25 19 22 4

e-mail: sandraflo.schoetz@googlemail.com


Kreisverband - Kreisvorsitzende

 

H o c h l a n d

Robert Stich

Ammergauer Str.43, 86971 Peiting

Tel.: 08861/680466

I n g o l s t a d t

Alfred Helfer

Föhrenstr. 4, 85088 Rockolding

Tel.: 08457/2776

I n n - S a l z a c h t a l

Andreas Schachner

Mörn 1, 83361 Kienberg

Tel.: 08628/ 758

 

M ü n c h e n

Wendelin Miller

 Wiesstr. 38, 85737 Ismaning

Tel.: 089/ 96 46 18

 e-mail: wendelin.miller@mnet-online.de

R o s e n h e i m

Alexander Leidl

Münchner Straße 9

85667 Oberpframmern

 e-mail: alexander.leidl@oberpframmern.com